

The UNIVERSITY of OKLAHOMA HEALTH SCIENCES CENTER

UNITY APPRECIATION DAY

Recognizing the dedicated service by our students, faculty, staff, and community partners in support of the expansion of the interprofessional experience, Unity Clinic, and the Unity Series during the 2021-2022 academic year.

### APRIL • 29 • 2022 12PM-1PM



# AWARDEES

#### Patient/Community Advocacy Award

Christa Bellack, College of Medicine Emily Roberts, School of Social Work

**Outstanding Service Award** Christa Bellack, College of Medicine

#### IEPA Team of the Year Award

Tram Le, College of Medicine Addison Davis, College of Public Health Christa Bellack, College of Medicine Jarad Anderson, College of Medicine Tate Atkinson, College of Medicine Rohan Hylton, College of Medicine Austin McCauley, College of Medicine Kathleen Doyle, College of Medicine Sergio Preciado, College of Medicine Kara Cornell, College of Public Health

**IEPA Leader of the Year Award** Erin Bailey, MA, CCLS

### **Lin Goldston IPE Innovation Award** Addison Davis, College of Public Health



# AWARDEES

**Dr. Gebreili Student Leadership Award** Georgia Chen Sun, College of Nursing

IPE Excellence Award Georgia Chen Sun, College of Nursing

**Unity Clinic Champions** 

Kacy Aderhold, APRN, BC-ADM, CDCES Jarad Anderson Amy Costner-Lark, APRN, DNP, FNP Addison Davis Karla Finnell, PhD David Horton Mike Kennedy Halley Reeves, MPH, MCP Hal Scofield, MD Joanne Skaggs, MD Kelli Hayward Walsh

**Student Advocate and Unity Champion Award** Katie Gill, College of Medicine-PA

> **Diversity and Inclusion Award** Austin McCauley, College of Medicine